top of page

Red UK Magazine March 2021


Red-UK-March-2021

Cindy Crawford, in an exclusive interview for Red's March 2021 issue (now on sale), opened up about the mystery of their 22-year marriage.


Former model Rande Gerber since 1998 the supermodel and entrepreneur has been married to businessman. They have two children, Model Presley, 21 and Kaya, 19.


Crawford said there are two important factors when it comes to keeping a long-term relationship strong.


[It's] friendship, he explained. With my husband, I feel that even though we are not together, we are not friends. You have to have sexual chemistry, but our relationship is based on friendship Of course, and mutual respect.


And when it comes to parenting, it has also learned an integral lesson.


'Parenting is the hardest and most rewarding job'. 'Randy and I included our children. If we had friends over for dinner, they sat with us and I think they served them well.


They have always been comfortable being around big people and asking questions. What could I have done better? Unless it is asked, possibly do not offer help. You want to do everything for your children, but when I stand back and they come to me for advice, they are more likely to listen. When I present it unannounced, it makes them angry.

Comments


bottom of page